This website uses cookies

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy (in German Datenschutzerklärung).

BLOG

Switch year: 2018  |  2017  |  2016  |  

Julian Charriere

Visit his exhibition at the Berlinischer Galerie


For the lucky ones living in Berlin or visiting before early April 2019, discover the latest work by Julian Charriere, "As we used to float" at the Berlinischer Galerie.

The 30 year old swiss artist, shares with us how, a paradisiac place on Earth in the middle of the Pacific Ocean, became Hell since 70 years. Why? because of testing atomic weapons on Bikini Atoll. The US nuclear tests killed everything, and everything is still radioactive. The videos show us how a beautiful ocean from which we would expect amazing animals be part of are just gone and not ready to come back soon. It is a strong art work depicting how we, humans, are all responsible of our Environement and how we influence it, unfortunately negatively. It is time we wake up urgently.

www.berlinischegalerie.de and julian-charriere.net


October 2018

Julian Charriere

Visit his exhibition at the Berlinischer Galerie


September 2018

Special Video Dance Weekend

September 15th & 16th, 9pm (CET) The official Selection from the Pool Festival Berlin

Romaeuropa Festival 2018 Preview

Festival in Rome, Italy, from September 19 to November 25, 2018

"DROP" by Fermin Ceballos

A unique Event 12th SEPTEMBER, 11 am Santo Domingo, 5pm Berlin, 7pm Dubai, 12am Tokyo

LET'S DANCE


May 2018

ABDELKADER BENCHAMMA

Abdelkader Benchamma - Soloshow

LOST IN THE LINE

Lost in the Line - Groupshow

DRAWING

Drawing - Old Masters

TRAVEL BOOK

Louis Vuitton - Travel Book


GET THE LATEST NEWS!